Nashville Vacation Rentals
Book by phone: 615-913-7837
The Nashville Skyline View from "Nashview!"

Nashview

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Nashville, TN 37203 United States

Nashville STRP# 2016070901

Edge of The Gulch/Downtown Nashville. Walk to Restaurants, Cab to Broadway!

The Gulch is Nashville’s HOTTEST downtown neighborhood, offering up some of Nashville’s very best - from dining to shopping to nightlife.

With its prime location, you’ll also have the neon lights of Broadway, some of Nashville’s largest museums and music venues, Vanderbilt, Music Row/Edgehill, 12South, Belmont & Midtown, all within just a few blocks.

Here is a Video About The Gulch
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKAcgAQU3zE


Property Story
"NASHVIEW" is one of the hottest places to stay in Music City, USA! “NASHVIEW” offers lots of sleeping options to accommodate 12 guests and the BEST views of the Nashville skyline! Arrive in this upscale, downtown urban community perched up just high enough to offer city views from the open living and dining areas, some of the bedrooms, and especially from the large, fully furnished ROOF TOP DECK. Begin your tour of "Nashview" on the ground level with a private, attached 2 car garage. Enter into your dream home-away-from home with a very private Queen bedroom with a full en suite bath. This room is the "Recording Studio" Up the first flight of stairs brings you into the modern, posh living space, including; kitchen with stainless steel appliances, stone counter tops, island with bar stool seating, comfy lounge/living area (with a queen sleeper sofa), large dining table, and balcony. The open space allows a great view of Music City from any vantage point. Also on this level is the "Folsom Prison" Room; slumber in any of the 4 "prison bunks" in this room, which also has its own en suite full bath. Don't forget to take your mug shot! The next level up boasts 2 more bedrooms, the "Mother Church" of Country Music Master Suite has a king bed, and en suite 4 piece full bath. The 4th Bedroom "NashVegas" also has a king bed and en suite full bath!!! One more level up is the insane roof deck! Enjoy sweeping views, outdoor kitchen, gas grill and tons of seating around a gas fire pit!

Enjoy a day in Music City, or a night on the town and come back to private bedrooms, each with a full bath! Close the night with drinks on the rooftop deck around a gas fire pit. Don't want to pass keys around a large group? You won't have to. NASHVIEW is outfitted with a state-of-the-art door locking system. Your group will be given one unique code so everyone can come and go as they please.

4 Bedrooms / 4 Baths
(7 Real Beds + 1 Queen Sleeper)

• Bedroom 1: "Recording Studio" Bedroom - Queen Bed w/ en suite Full Bath (1st Floor, Very Private)
• Bedroom 2: "Folsom Prison" Bedroom - 4 Twin Beds, Bunk-style (2nd Floor)
• Living Area – Queen Sleeper Sofa w/ Access to Bunk Room Full Bath (2nd Floor)
• Bedroom 3: "Mother Church" Master - King Bed w/ en suite 4 Piece Full Bath (3rd floor)
• Bedroom 4: "NashVegas" King Bedroom w/ en suite Full Bath (3rd floor)

This Home: NASHVIEW sleeps up to 12 guests

Playlist Properties was the first 100% locally owned and operated licensed Vacation Rental Management Company in Nashville. When you call us, you are talking to a Nashville local! We are committed to assisting you in creating a personalized Music City, USA experience. We help fit you with the perfect property and offer you our local tips and personal recommendations!

Contact Playlist Properties DIRECTLY for current SPECIALS and more info on our other properties:
www.PlaylistProperties.com
Info@PlaylistProperites.com
615-913-7837

Nashville STRP# 2016070901

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 4 story, Built in 2016
Unit Code 1129-Arc
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 12 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2140 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, arboretum, autumn foliage, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, winery tours, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, roller blading, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Dining Area, Dining Room, Adventure, Away From It All, Family, Romantic, Spa, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Auto Drip Coffee Maker/Pot
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Art Galleries, Live Music Venues, Sporting Events/Nissan Stadium
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Gas Fireplace
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1124 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 37 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fantastic location, Great House

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim T from Port Orange, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect spot, plenty of room & amazing roof top views.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this great property and the amazing rooftop. We are glad you had a great stay here in Nashville. We are happy this property was perfect for you. If you come back to Nashville please let us host you again!

  •  
  • Nashville

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Duane S from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. The property was close to everything we wanted to visit.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the close location to everything. We are glad you had a great time. We are happy this property was perfect for your trip. If you come back to Nashville please let us host you again!

  •  
  • Nashville Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brooklyn C from Alliston, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome place! Very spacious with trendy decor. Excellent location - would definitely stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this beautiful property and the excellent location. We are glad you enjoyed this spacious property. We are happy this property was perfect for you. If you come back to Nashville please let us host you again!

  •  
  • Margy 50

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David K from Flemington, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the property, Great Location, awesome layout for multiple couples.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the great location to all of Nashville. We are happy this was a perfect for your couples' trip. Please come back to Nashville and let us host you again!

  •  
  • 8 Retired Ladies in Nashville

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boonville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We take a trip annually just to have fun and this was no exception. The roof top deck was fantastic and we spent a lot of time up there. We had plenty of beds and bathrooms. The place was clean and centrally located. It was not far from all the music venues. We would definitely recommend this property to traveling groups.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the excellent location to all of Nashville. We are happy this place was clean and spacious with the fantastic rooftop deck for your annual trip. Please come back to Nashville and let us host you again!

  •  
  • Fantastic Spot for Nashville Girls' Weekend!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buffalo, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Looking for a home-away-from-home for a big group? Nashview is it! Fantastic location in Edgehill neighborhood- walking distance to some great restaurants & shops, and just a quick walk or Lyft ride to Broadway & all the music you want to hear. The rooftop deck was the perfect hangout spot for our group of nine women, celebrating a milestone
    birthday. Spotless, spacious, well-equipped and close to everything. Fun decor and the bunk room gave us beds for everybody! Added bonus- fantastic staff at the office gave us great advice on where to go and what to do.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and its great location to the Gulch and the quick ride to Broadway. We are happy this place was perfect for you and the ladies! We are glad you stayed with us. Please come back to Nashville and let us host you again!

  •  
  • Great rooftop view near The Gulch

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great location-walking distance to The Gulch things to do and restaurants. Great rooftop deck! The beds were very comfortable. There were some minor maintenance issues-drawers that didn't close all the way, broken banister, scuffed walls, coffee maker had issues, but overall a nice house.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2019

      Chad, thank you for your feedback on this property. We believe the location and this property is one of the best in Nashville. Based on your feedback, we were able to address the issues you mentioned. If you come back to Nashville, please let us host you again.

  •  
  • Great Vibe

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aylmer, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of 9 women and we loved the location and the decorations in the home. It was spacious and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the beautiful decor and great location . We are happy this place was perfect for all nine ladies! We are glad you stayed with us. Please come back to Nashville and let us host you again!

  •  
  • Nashview is a great place to stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff B from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent stay at Nashview, 3/11 - 3/15/2019. The location is great, just a short 10 minute walk to the Gulch. Downtown is very accessible as well via a quick rideshare trip. The view from the rooftop deck is fantastic with over 180° of views towards downtown to the north and Vanderbilt University to the west! The interior decorations really get you into the Nashville mood, lots of fun items. The beds are quite comfortable. Quality appliances in the kitchen.

    Accessing the house was very easy. A code for the garage and a code for the door. Piece of cake!

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2019

      Jeff, Wow, thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at "Nashview!" The view is magnificent indeed! Our decorators are very creative and know how to set the tone. It seems like everything went well for you during your stay. We hope you come back again to stay at a Playlist Property.

  •  
  • As Advertised.

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bossier city, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Only thing that was not up to par was the weather!! Didn't get to enjoy the rooftop but it looked like a lot of fun. The view is awesome, very close to everything. We had 8 guests and it was very comfortable. Would def. stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2019

      Scott, thanks for your great review. If we could have arranged better weather conditions for you, we certainly would have. Nashview does have a wonderful view on the rooftop! You just have to come back again so you can fully enjoy it.

  •  
  • Nashville Winter 2019!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew S from Belle River, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about the property was as advertised. Great location! Rental Property was very nice with plenty of room for our group of 10. Enjoyed our extended weekend in Nashville, and will definitely head back there again in the fall.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2019

      Matthew, thanks for your review of "Nashview!" We like to hear back from our guests about their stay. Yes, this is a great property for a large group, and the location is terrific! just a 6 minute ride with LYFT to all the happenings downtown. Please do come back and stay in a Playlist Property again in the Fall. Glad you enjoyed!

  •  
  • Christmas Time in Nashville

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin d from gaffney, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. We had 3 couples and had plenty of room. Everything we needed was supplied. Plenty of towels for all. Loved the location but the walk to the Gulch was only done 1 day. Going down the hill to the Gulch was good , coming back up was a little challenging. Uber and lift never disappointed us and were quick to respond. Loved the place and will return.

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2019

      Robin, thank you for your great review! Nashview is a beautiful property, and perfect for couples. We try to make sure to provide our guests with enough towels, good to know we're on top of that. It's a nice walk to the gulch from that location, and that uphill on the way back is definitely challenging. We recommend Lyft to our guests to be on the safe side. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us, again, thank you!

  •  
  • Wonderful Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Menlo Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely home with artistic decor, comfortable furnishings and perfect layout for a group seeking to relax at home as well as enjoy Nashville's wonderful neighborhoods. Excellent hospitality! Highly recommend.

  •  
  • Perfect location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly Y from Kyles ford, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Second stay here with our group. Comfortable place and perfect to walk to downtown. The rooftop is the best even if it’s cold ...we found blankets to wrap in.
    Management is excellent.

  •  
  • Nashview Girl Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Asbury, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our rental experience was wonderful. Nashview is a wonderful property with beautiful views off the rooftop. The Gulch area is a very easy 10 minute walk from the property and Ubers are an easy and plentiful option to get to and from downtown/Broadway. The home is decorated in a fun and comfortable music city style. The details in each room make it very special. The only suggestions I would have for the home are hooks in the bathrooms to hang towels and new pots and pans for cooking. They are in poor shape for a home of this caliber.

  •  
  • Great accomodations with rooftoop deck

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph R recommends this vacation rental

    This property is managed by a highly organized and professional organization that prioritizes customer service. From the moment we put down our deposit to the moment we checked out I felt great about our decision to stay here. The accommodations were exceptionally clean, well decorated, and perfect for a large group. Plenty of areas to get together in the house and rooftop deck but also enough quiet areas and bedrooms to get away. It was a great location with a walk to the Gulch and Uber or scooter rides to downtown broadway, restaurants, and night life. We had a great time and would highly recommend.

  •  
  • Nashville Girls Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl H from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The Playlist Team was very helpful at checkin including making a last minute request for late check out work. The property was beautiful and just as in the pictures. The Nashview location is wonderful as we walked to both the Gulch and 12South and took a very short cab to downtown.
    We loved Nashville and all hope to be back soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Property

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis J from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We were a family celebrating a birthday. This property is new but better than that it is very well decorated, tasteful. The rooftop set up with nice lounges and a fireable is excellent. We spent good quality time up there with such a nice view of the city.

  •  
  • Girls 50th celebration

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    carol w from canton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Simply amazing. The upper deck area at night was a great bonus. Be prepared for steps but it seems to be the theme in Nashville. We are totally in agreement that we couldn’t have stayed in a better home with everything so close and the u er rides were super cheap.

  •  
  • After Tax Season Escape

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dracut, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great property that exceeded our expectations! Would DEFINITELY BOOK HERE AGAIN!

  •  
  • Nashville House

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chase S from dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great. Stephanie was fabulous. Couldn't have asked for a better time or location.

  •  
  • Wonderful property

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric R from Woodstock, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This property was perfect for our family vacation. This property for our two families great. The kids loved the bunk room suite. Great kitchen space for gathering and cooking. We loved the view from the roof top of the city and enjoyed spending time out there even in the cold.

    • Manager Responded on 1/16/2018

      Thanks for the 5 Star review! This is definitely one of the best large home rentals in Nashville! The owners put a great deal of thought and planning into the furnishings and decor. All of the artwork was purchased from local Nashville artists and the bunk room suite is a work of art itself! We'd love to have you stay with again when the weather is warmer!

  •  
  • Nashville Girls Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chari G recommends this vacation rental

    We had 10 women in this unit and it worked but it was a little crowded, especially the bunk room and bathroom on the main floor. The house was beautiful and clean and we loved the roof deck and the location.

  •  
  • Very spacious

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at the house. Loved that the house can sleep a lot of people. Makes it very economical! Within walking distance to the gulch, other than that had to uber it each time. Uber rocks! super cheap and quick! Lots of stairs, but kept our calories in check.

  •  
  • Nashville with inlaws

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean K recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful property. Process was very easy from start to end. Would stay at this home again. Clean. Great décor. Comfortable beds. Plenty of room to hang out in the kitchen. Rooftop was perfect!!

  •  
  • BEAUTIFUL HOME WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela B recommends this vacation rental

    This place was clean, adorable, and had a fantastic view! I was here with 9 ladies for a girls weekend and the location was perfect as well! It was only a few minutes uber ride from everything we wanted to do. The property managers were easy to work with as well. It was also nicely stocked with starter supplies such as toilet paper, trash bags, etc. They send you a list of what they provide. Showed my husband the pictures and he said, "save that! We will go back and we can stay there! "

  •  
  • Nashview - Great for Groups

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waunakee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of 7 college friends come to Nashville for our annual gathering. Nashview helped make this a great event. The location is fantastic as Lyft ride was only $7 to the music scene on Broadway. There were only two minor drawbacks. First, it was not clearly communicated that the check in time is 4pm. That created some issues as some of us came in early assuming we could get in early afternoon. Second, there aren't enough pans in the kitchen. They really need to get a few more pans. But, beyond that, this is a wonderful rental property. The rooftop patio is simply spectacular.

  •  
  • Wonderful family friendly townhome in Nashville

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret R recommends this vacation rental

    We celebrated our son's graduation from Vandy with a family dinner on the terrace. It happened to coincide with viewing the total eclipse of the sun earlier in the day so it was a fantastic venue for both events. We chose it in part for the furnished terrace and grille to be able to do both lunch and dinner. The weather cooperated and everything worked out perfectly. I would have liked shade umbrellas but we managed by improvising one.The interior of the town home was spotless and in great shape. I missed a tea kettle and more frying pans and large bowls. Otherwise everything was provided and in perfect condition. It is in a terrific location near the Gulch and south 12th was easy to check in,access and park the car. If you have a person with impaired mobility this is not the place for you as there are two sets of long stair flights. We loved the high ceilings and the music city decor. We definitely will stay here again and highly recommend it.


  •  
  • Nashview Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L recommends this vacation rental

    Great apartment. Very clean and spacious for 8. Most of the apartments in the area look like they are used for tourists, so unless you are incredibly noisy or rude, you should not get any noise complaints.

    Management was very friendly, easy to deal with and was negotiable on certain terms of the contract.

    Only negatives I had:

    Location - would put this on the edge of walking distance to Gulch, (but a $6.13, 5 minute Uber is pretty cheap and that gets you anywhere in the Gulch basically).

    For 8 people, they did not provide us with enough (body wash/shampoo)

  •  
  • Nashville Birthday

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry A from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the rental. We had a small issue with the digital locks. The management team fixed the issue. Great house and excellent rooftop view. We hope to get back and stay again.

  •  
  • Great location and roof top adds great ambiance!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly Y from Kyles ford, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Easy key pick up, very attentive property management. The place was quite perfect for 4 couples but we had to draw straws for the 4th bunk room. Guess who lost was very comfortable anyway.

  •  
  • Nice Townhouse With Great View of Downtown

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis T from Fenton, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This new townhouse is in a convenient location close to downtown Nashville. The rooftop terrace was a comfortable place to relax each evening while enjoying a fabulous view of the Nashville skyline.

    The townhouse itself is nicely furnished and the beds were comfortable. We did encounter two minor issues--the garage opener did not work and the outside trash containers were full from the previous guest. The property management company responded promptly and pleasantly when we brought it to their attention.

    Overall, it was an enjoyable visit and we would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • City Lights

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lydia S recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful location! Nice walk to restaurants and coffee. Gorgeous skyline view from the rooftop.

  •  
  • Great Stay, Close to Downtown

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S from West Bloomfield, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in the Gulth area. The place was very clean and nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable. We had 8 guys on a guys trip and everyone slept great. One of the toilets started leaking at 5:30am. We called the 24 hour service line and they had someone come over within the hour. The check in was also very easy. We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • My Husband's 50th

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirsten K from Middletown, RI recommends this vacation rental

    From start to finish our stay went smoothly and turned out to be exactly the size, location and price range that we had wanted. It's lose enough to walk to The Gulch and is a short Uber to 12 South or Broadway etc. The townhouse has a great vibe and is decorated well. We stayed in one night had dinner for 12. There were plenty of plates and glassware. It's a multi-use home with lovely bathrooms and a flexible layout, accommodating couples and a group of friends alike. Easy, clean and fun! I'd definitely return for another stay!

  •  
  • Local Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine O from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The only issue we had was with a shower drain no draining properly. We called and emailed management and received no response. Other than that, everything was great. The Gulch is a great neighborhood. Highly recommend Party Fowl for brunch if you want some hot chicken, but get reservations!

  •  
  • Amazing house!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara M from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I rented this house for my bachelorette party and it was awesome! Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants and very cheap to get lyft or uber rides to the fun in downtown. The property management company is very professional and provided a lot of great suggestions of restaurants and things to do. The house has lots of street parking and easy to find. If I go back to Nashville I definitely want to stay here again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Playlist Properties 806 3rd Ave S Nashville, TN 37210 615-913-7837 reservations@playlistproperties.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon