Nashville Vacation Rentals
Book by phone: 615-913-7837
Epic panoramic views of Nashville

The Sophisticate

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Nashville, TN 37203 United States

Welcome to “The Sophisticate”, a luxurious, modern home in a Prime location!

STRP Permit #2018006278

Gulch/Music Row/Downtown Nashville. Walk to Restaurants, Cab to Broadway.

All NEW Roof Deck for 2019!!
*complete with outdoor bar, 3 fire features, cabana bed, and seating for plenty!


Lose yourself in the luxury and shimmer of this high-end home. Let your Nashville stay be inspired by the pure, dream-like finishes before you head out to the neon lights of the surrounding city. Thoughtfully furnished with groups in mind, this pristine rental is a dream come true for a special bridal/bachelorette celebration. If you enjoy luxury and sophistication, this is the Nashville rental for you. Gaze over the City skyline from the main floor balcony, the master balcony, or the AMAZING roof-top deck while sipping on cocktails before hitting the Nashville night-life scene.

Located in the Gulch of Downtown Nashville; walk-able to some of Nashville’s very best - from dining to shopping to nightlife. With so much happening in just a few blocks, you will stay busy for days! The finishes glisten and ooze with sophistication and luxury. With its prime location, you’ll also have the neon lights of Broadway, some of Nashville’s largest museums and music venues, Vanderbilt, Music Row/Edgehill, 12South, Belmont & Midtown, all within just a few blocks.

This home has 4 Bedrooms, Each bedroom has an en suite full bath and TV with Cable. 10 Beds total!

Bedrooms
• Bedroom 1: Master - King Bed, en suite Full Bath
• Bedroom 2: Mini- Master – Queen Bed, en suite Full Bath, located on the private 1st floor
• Bedroom 3: Convertible Suite – 4 Twin Beds (2 Twins with trundles) en suite Full Bath / 2 twins can be set as a King Bed
• Bedroom 4: VIP Lounge - 4 Twin Beds (2 Daybeds with trundles) en suite Full Bath

Living Space & Amenities
• Each bedroom has an en-suite full bath
• HUGE Roof Deck Lounge with ample seating and a fire feature
• Separate Wet Bar on the Main Floor next to kitchen
• Prime location with unbelievable City views from each floor throughout "The Sophisticate"

This home features all new luxury furnishings and finishes throughout, and sleeps 12 guests. Don't miss out on this GEM!

Playlist Properties was Nashville's first 100% locally owned and operated licensed Vacation Rental Management Company. When you call us, you are talking to a Nashville local! We are committed to assisting you in creating a personalized Music City, USA experience. We help fit you with the perfect property and offer you our local tips and personal recommendations!

Contact Playlist Properties DIRECTLY for current SPECIALS and more info on our properties.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 2018
Unit Code 1053-Arc
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 8 twin beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 12 dining seats
Floor Area 2194 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, winery tours, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Balcony, Deck / Patio, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, roller blading, spelunking, swimming, tennis, non smoking only, not suitable for children, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Dining Area, Dining Room, Adventure, Away From It All, Family, Romantic, Spa, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Auto Drip Coffee Maker/Pot
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Internet, Laundry Facility On-Site
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Art Galleries, Live Music Venues
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Gas Fire Feature
Geographic Close to Town, Downtown
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 993 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanne E from Fort Myers, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The property was perfect for twelve women. We could walk to all the sites and get Uber when we needed it.
    The property was well stocked with very thing we needed. The experience couldn’t have been better.

  •  
  • Great place, even better customer service!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan A from Statesville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Playlist had an issue that was out of their control and did an excellent job making things right. We are definitely a fan and will be booking again soon!
    Thank you for the awesome vacation!!

  •  
  • KANAR APRIL 1-7-19

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darcy K from university place, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had an amazing time! The house was great! Wish we would have explored more of the different areas in Nashville but we will be back for sure. Suggestions- more toilet paper and paper towels for a group of 12, laundry soap, and cleaning supplies for those of us staying.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2019

      Darcy, thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed your time in Nashville. We will take your suggestions under consideration. Again, thank you.

  •  
  • Sophisticated!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic home, we loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2019

      We are so glad your friends and you stayed with us!! We love "The Sophisticate" and so happy that you loved the place as much as we do! We look forward to having you stay with us again, thank you for the wonderful review.

  •  
  • Great house to hang out for girls weekend!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We easily fit 11 girls in this house and had lots of room to hang out in the common areas - 2nd floor.
    The weather wasn't great so we didn't get to take advantage of the AMAZING ROOFTOP!! SO I plan to come back and spend another weekend at this house to enjoy the awesome views and comfy set up on the roof. Did not disappoint!

    Quick 5-10 min uber everywhere we went.

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2019

      Lindsey- We are so glad you ladies enjoyed The Sophisticate! Thank you for the wonderful review and please contact us for your next booking we offer a discount to repeat customers!! We can't wait for you to enjoy the sunshine and roof deck!

  •  
  • Beautiful property

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alecia M from Allen, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We came for a girls weekend and had a great fine. The property was modern and beautiful. There was plenty of space for our group. The views from the roof were great. I wish it had been warmer during our visit so we could have enjoyed the rooftop more. It is walkable to the gulch area or a very short Uber if the weather is bad. I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2019

      Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed The Sophisticate as much as we do! We look forward to having you stay with us again, and be sure to call us direct for your return discount.

  •  
  • Absolutely Amazing!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    perfectly appointed and amazing views!

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2019

      Kristin, the Sophisticate is a gorgeous property, one of our favorites in fact. The views are spectacular! Thank you for your great review, we greatly appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with Playlist Properties. We look forward to you returning to Nashville and staying in one of our properties. Again, thank you!

  •  
  • Jackson-Wilson Thanksgiving 18’

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jermaine J from Lewisville, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    The place was simply amazing!

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2018

      So glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next year!!

  •  
  • Perfect Girls Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelly F recommends this vacation rental

    The Sophisticate was a perfect place for our Girls trip and was fully stocked with everything you need. The common areas are perfect for a get together whether it be breakfast or cocktails. The bedrooms were perfect for 8 of us, (although it does have accommodations for 12 the rooms would be a bit tight) the place was a very easy uber ride to Broadway and you could walk to The Gulch. The Management team is very helpful answering questions and assisting with anything you need. We did bring our own ziplock bags and disposable utinsils , plates and napkins which came in handy. We will definitely return to this beautiful place!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2018

      So glad that you all had a great time here in Nashville at The Sophisticate! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • The Sophisticate

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Killaloe, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo- so beautifully appointed and the location was excellent. We were able to enjoy the Gulch area as well as an easy walk to Broadway

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2018

      This is definitely a 5 Star, luxury rental. We are thrilled you found it as beautiful as we think it is! The roof-top deck and the location are both amazing as well. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Nice location

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen W from Sycamore, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The Sophisticate was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Great location near many fun areas. Lots of stairs, which was not an issue for us, but should be noted. My only critique would be that the mattresses were pretty worn and had dips in them. Overall, we loved it and found the rental process with Playlust smooth and efficient.

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2018

      Thank you for the review of the Sophisticate. We did want to let you know that we have addressed and corrected the mattress in your review, and we hope you make it back to Nashville soon, and thank you for your business!

  •  
  • Superior Property

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent, well stocked vacation home. The location is a 5 minute drive to downtown but close to lots of restaurants and bars, all within walking distance. Room for parking and beautifully decorated. Comfortable for 4 couples, with everyone having their own space and bathroom..Lots of stairs so if there is anyone who has a problem with them there is a bedroom on the lower floor which would cut out the second set of stairs, but you have to go up 3 sets to get to the rooftop deck. Great view, no other building in the way yet but lots of homes with identical setup so lots of people up there together..can be noisy....

    • Manager Responded on 1/30/2019

      We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that you return to Nashville soon! Thank you for the review of The Sophisticate and your kind words.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark M from Lexington, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location just outside of downtown.

  •  
  • clean, comfortable, close proximity to "downtown"

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverdale, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Good looking modern rental. 5 minute taxi/uber to "downtown/broadway" rental was clean and comfortable for our group of 9 adults.

  •  
  • The perfect spot

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler M recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, perfect location, and a modern and clean house. The staff was super helpful before and during the stay. Highly recommend this place for a bachelor or bachelorette party.

  •  
  • The Sophisticate

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna E recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed the home. It wasn’t too far to walk to things in the Gulch. I wish we could have had a better description of how the bed/room situation was. Having 2 trundles in that tiny room doesn’t work. There’s not enough room. Also, we loved the rooftop but the fireplace never worked. And the ottoman for the patio sofa was caved in from previous renters. Things were not up to par for us.

  •  
  • Nashville Sophisticae

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen V from Quincy, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we had a great stay. This condo is in a great location, very close to The Gulch. It's an easy walk to many good restaurants. To go downtown, Lyft and Uber are readily accessible. There are 3 stories of stairs in this unit plus the outside stairs to the first floor so if you're not capable of getting your luggage up basically 4 stories of stairs, you may want to reconsider. It wasn't a problem for our group and we're all 60+ years old!

  •  
  • Clean and easy

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Whitefish Bay, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home. Very clean. The check in process and info related to the property was well delivered via a mobile app. The home was very comfortable for our family but the stairs are a bit grueling. The property is a vertical townhome. Additionally, the property is located in a rather transitional area (ie new homes intermixed with nearby projects). A bit sketchy in that sense but not uncommon for many cities undergoing redevelopment. Reasonable caution advised. Otherwise, near Gulch and drivable to everything. Lastly, the garage attached to the property accommodates large SUVs.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2018

      Thank you for your mindful review! Nashville is going through many changes and redevelopment and Playlist Properties is proud to be a part of the growth. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable in "The Sophisticate" . Thanks again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.14494,-86.784581

Playlist Properties 806 3rd Ave S Nashville, TN 37210 615-913-7837 reservations@playlistproperties.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon